nick99nack's Home Page

James Gang Rides Again (MFSL UDSACD 2195)

Album Cover

CD Design

Tray Insert

Track Listing

  1. Funk #49
  2. Asshtonpark
  3. Woman
  4. The Bomber
    1. Closet Queen
    2. Bolero
    3. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  5. Tend My Garden
  6. Garden Gate
  7. There I Go Again
  8. Thanks
  9. Ashes The Rain and I


This is a superb SACD. The sound quality is great, the music is outstanding, and it contains the full version of "The Bomber" (many releases of this album cut out the Bolero section of the song due to licensing reasons). This was a limited edition of 2,000 copies. I am so glad I ordered one!

This is an Original Master Recording by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab.

© 2003-2021 Nick Higgins (nick99nack).
All materials presented herein are property of their respective owners.
Content is for informational purposes only. No copyright infringement intended.