nick99nack's Home Page

Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy (Atlantic A2-19130)

Track Listing

  1. The Song Remains The Same
  2. The Rain Song
  3. Over The Hills And Far Away
  4. The Crunge
  5. Dancing Days
  6. D'yer Mak'er
  7. No Quarter
  8. The Ocean


Standard original US release. Pretty good sound quality; mastered by Barry Diament. Recommended over the remasters.

© 2003-2021 Nick Higgins (nick99nack).
All materials presented herein are property of their respective owners.
Content is for informational purposes only. No copyright infringement intended.