nick99nack's Home Page

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin (Atlantic 19126-2)

Track Listing

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed And Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Black Mountain Side
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. I Can't Quit You Baby
  9. How Many More Times


Standard original US release. Very good sound, mastered by Barry Diament. Definitely recommended over the remasters. Where the remaster sounds thin, compressed and bright, this CD is warm and dynamic.

© 2003-2021 Nick Higgins (nick99nack).
All materials presented herein are property of their respective owners.
Content is for informational purposes only. No copyright infringement intended.